First 100 Contributors


These individuals/groups have contributed at least $500 to Arkansas Military Veterans Hall of Fame.

Lane & Associates Architects-Mr. John Lane

Crain Automotive (Conway)

SGM Robert Brashears (Harrisburg)

Dr. Conrad and Theda Carroll (Conway)

Hooper's Quality Cars

MOAA-Gen William O. Darby Chapter

Disabled American Veterans Chapter 26

Gates and Company

Mark D. Diggs (Little Rock)

COL John C. Edwards (Little Rock)

MSG Paul D. Foster (Vilonia)

BG Lynn Hopper

TSgt Johnny R. House (Harrisburg)

Smith Ford-Kenneth Ketcheside

John E and Lynn Lane (Fort Smith)

LTC Harry A and Brenda Hall Lazarus

BG H.D. McCarty

John Nabholz (Conway)

CSM James L. Nowlin (Jonesboro)

CW4 Sam H. Phillips Jr. (Van Buren)

Denver and Freda Prince (Conway)

Senator Jason Rapert 

Mountain Harbor Resorts

COL Conrad E. Reynolds (Conway)

Robert O. Reynolds

Donald L. Reynolds

Roman R. Reynolds

Austin R. Reynolds

Cameron C. Reynolds

Robert W. and Helen C. Reynolds

Senator Stanley Russ (Conway)

COL William L. Russell (Maumelle)

Mary Ryan (in honor of 1SG Andy Ryan)

Graham Sharum

Dr. John Shock

Jeff and Lori Standridge

Dr. Kenneth and Susan Tonymon

BG George W. Westmoreland

Dr. Dennis W. & Vicki White (Jonesboro)

Dr. Raymond & Kay Whitehead 

First National Bank (Fort Smith)

Keith & Edna Greene (Alma)

Tyson Foods (Springdale)

Arvest Bank (Fort Smith)

Nobel Crigler

Margaret Crigler

Centennial Bank (Conway)

Alpha Goad House (Harrisburg)

Colleen Adkins (Fort Smith)

Tricia Brashears (Harrisburg)