Nominate your veteran for the class of 2017 by submitting a nomination packet which is found here.


Donations made to the AMVHOF are tax deductible.


Board of Directors


Conrad Reynolds, Colonel, US Army (Retired), Director


Dennis White, Lieutenant Colonel, US Army Reserve (Retired), Deputy Director


Paul D. Foster, Master Sergeant, US Army (Retired), Secretary/Treasurer


Sam H. Phillips Jr, Chief Warrant Officer, US Army Nat’l Guard (Ret.), Board Member


Conrad Carroll, Veteran, US Air Force, Board Member


John E. Lane, Veteran, Former US Navy Officer, Board Member


Bob Brashears, Sergeant Major, US Army (Retired), Board Member


David Meeks, Sergeant, US Army, AR State Rep, Board Member


Dwight Witcher, Sergeant, U.S. Marine, Board Member


Kevin Caldwell, Sergeant, US Army, Board Member


Jeff Crow, Command Sergeant Major, US Marines, Board Member


James Nowlin, Command Sergent Major, US Army (Retired), Board Member


Bill Russell, Colonel, US Army Reserve (Retired), Honor Advisor


Kay Whitehead, Patriot, Honorary Advisor


John C. Edwards, Colonel, US Army National Guard, Honorary Advisor


Stanley Russ, State Senator (Retired), Honorary Advisor